• 45,50 € In Stock

    This music box is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture awakens the senses and its shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This toy comes with an craft bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and fair birth gift!

    45,50 €
    In Stock
  • 34,90 € In Stock

    This toy is suitable for little girls and little boys. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture awakens the senses and its shape is designed to raise awareness of nature and healthy eating. This toy comes with an craft bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable gift!

    34,90 €
    In Stock
  • 26,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its avocado shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    26,50 €
    In Stock
  • 49,00 € In Stock

    This music box is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture awakens the senses and its shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This toy comes with an craft bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and fair birth gift!

    49,00 €
    In Stock
  • 36,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its turnip shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    36,50 €
    In Stock
  • 24,50 € In Stock

    This toy is composed of three leaves and an acorn. It symbolizes autumn. It is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its shape is designed to make babies aware of nature. Here is an original birth gift!

    24,50 €
    In Stock
  • 24,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its turnip shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    24,50 €
    In Stock
  • 22,50 € Out of stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its strawberry shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    22,50 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 15,50 €

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its pear shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    15,50 €
  • 33,00 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its peas shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    33,00 €
    In Stock
  • 22,00 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its radish shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    22,00 €
    In Stock
  • 34,90 € Out of stock

    This toy is suitable for little girls and little boys. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture awakens the senses and its shape is designed to raise awareness of nature and healthy eating. This toy comes with an craft bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable gift!

    34,90 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its carrot shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its turnip shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its aubergine shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € Out of stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its banana shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 22,00 € In Stock

    Tommy is a teether and he have a little pocket in the mouth to keep the child's tooth for the tooth fairy. This toy is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet and its texture helps awaken the senses.Here is a funny birth gift or to console the loss of the first teeth!

    22,00 €
    In Stock
  • 14,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its radish shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    14,50 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its garlic shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its pear shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € Out of stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its cherry shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its shape is thought to make babies aware of nature. This is an original birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 29,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its turnip shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    29,90 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its beetroot shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its apple shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 25,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its leek shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    25,50 €
    In Stock
  • 12,50 € In Stock

    Ideal for gathering your veggies like at the market, here is the MyuM crate.

    12,50 €
    In Stock
  • 11,00 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its blueberry shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    11,00 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € Out of stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its green peas shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its leek shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 22,00 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its garlic shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    22,00 €
    In Stock
  • 39,50 € In Stock

    This doll is inspired by the work of Françoise Dolto. In the late 1940s, she imagines the creation of a doll-flower, with human body and the vegetal face, which allows her patients to free their aggressiveness with this toy. Little by little, what she calls "the unconscious image of the body" is the title of her work published in 1984. And in Dolls Game,...

    39,50 €
    In Stock
  • 24,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its fennel shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    24,50 €
    In Stock
  • 27,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its peach shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    27,50 €
    In Stock
  • 69,00 € Out of stock

    This music box is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture awakens the senses and its shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating.This is an original and fair birth gift!

    69,00 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 35 of 35 items

Suggestion Produits

Suggestion des produits sur le page produit

  • 45,50 € En stock

    Cette boite à musique convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Elle est fait main au crochet. Sa texture permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce jouet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau de...

    45,50 €
    En stock
  • 34,90 € En stock

    Ce jouet convient aux petites filles et aux petits garçons. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture permet d’éveiller les sens et sa forme est pensée pour sensibiliser à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce jouet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau original et équitable !

    34,90 €
    En stock
  • 26,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme d'avocat est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau...

    26,50 €
    En stock
  • 49,00 € En stock

    Cette boite à musique convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Elle est fait main au crochet. Sa texture permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce jouet est livré avec un sachet en craft éco-responsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau de...

    49,00 €
    En stock
  • 36,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de navet est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau...

    36,50 €
    En stock
  • 24,50 € Épuisé

    Ce jouet est composé de trois feuilles et d'un gland. Il symbolise l'automne. Il convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original !

    24,50 €
    Ajouter au panier Plus
    Épuisé
  • 24,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de navet est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau...

    24,50 €
    En stock
  • 22,50 € Épuisé

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de fraise est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau...

    22,50 €
    Ajouter au panier Plus
    Épuisé
  • 15,50 € Épuisé

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de poire est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau...

    15,50 €
    Ajouter au panier Plus
    Épuisé
  • 33,00 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de petits pois est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un...

    33,00 €
    En stock
  • 22,00 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de radis est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau...

    22,00 €
    En stock
  • 34,90 € En stock

    Ce jouet convient aux petites filles et aux petits garçons. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture permet d’éveiller les sens et sa forme est pensée pour sensibiliser à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce jouet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau original et équitable !

    34,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de carotte est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un...

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de navet est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau...

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme d'aubergine est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un...

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de banane est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau...

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 22,00 € En stock

    Adam la dent est un teether avec une petite poche à la place de la bouche la plaquer en attendant la souris ... Ce jouet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet et sa texture permet d’éveiller les sens. Voilà un drôle de cadeau de naissance ou pour consoler de la perte des premières dents !

    22,00 €
    En stock
  • 14,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de radis est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau...

    14,50 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme d'ail est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau de...

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de poire est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau...

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € Épuisé

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de cerise est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau...

    19,90 €
    Ajouter au panier Plus
    Épuisé
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature.Voilà un cadeau de naissance original !

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 29,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de navet est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau...

    29,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de betterave est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un...

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de pomme est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau...

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 25,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de poireau est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un...

    25,50 €
    En stock
  • 12,50 € En stock

    Idéal pour rassembler ses veggies comme au marché, voici la cagette MyuM.

    12,50 €
    En stock
  • 11,00 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de myrtille est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un...

    11,00 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de petits-pois est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un...

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de poireau est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un...

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 22,00 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme d'ail est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau de...

    22,00 €
    En stock
  • 47,40 € En stock

    Cette poupée est inspirée des travaux de Françoise Dolto. Dès la fin des années 1940, elle imagine la confection d'une poupée-fleur, au corps humain et au visage végétal. Cette poupée a pour objectif de permettre aux patients de libérer leur agressivité. Peu à peu s'élabore ce qu'elle appelle «l'image inconsciente du corps», concept repris dans Jeu de...

    47,40 €
    En stock
  • 24,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de fenouil est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un...

    24,50 €
    En stock
  • 27,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de pêche est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau...

    27,50 €
    En stock
  • 69,00 € Épuisé

    Cette boite à musique convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Elle est fait main au crochet. Sa texture permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original et équitable !

    69,00 €
    Ajouter au panier Plus
    Épuisé
Affichage de 1 - 35 de 35 éléments