Imitation

  

  • 19,90 € Out of stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its cherry shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 19,90 € Out of stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its carrot shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 19,90 € Out of stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its turnip shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 19,90 € Out of stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its aubergine shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 19,90 € Out of stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its pear shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 19,90 € Out of stock

    Little cool detail, you can take off the peel from the banana.This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its banana shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating.This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 14,50 € Out of stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton.  Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its radish shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating.This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    14,50 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its garlic shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € Out of stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its beetroot shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It's 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its apple shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating.This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 25,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It's 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its leek shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    25,50 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its lemon shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its strawberry shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 16,58 € Out of stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its avocado shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating.

    16,58 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 16,58 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its amanita shape is created to make babies aware of Nature.This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    16,58 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 items

Imitation

Ces hochets conviennent aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Ils sont faits main au crochet et 100% coton BIO. Leur texture et grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et leur forme est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et l'alimentation saine. 

  • 19,90 € Épuisé

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de cerise est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    19,90 €
    Ajouter au panier Plus
    Épuisé
  • 19,90 € Épuisé

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de carotte est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature.Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    19,90 €
    Ajouter au panier Plus
    Épuisé
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de navet est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme d'aubergine est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original et équitable !

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de poire est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Petite détail super cool ! On peut retirer la peau de la banane.Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de banane est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.Voilà un cadeau de...

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 14,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de radis est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original et équitable !

    14,50 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme d'ail est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de betterave est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de pomme est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 25,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de poireau est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    25,50 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de citron est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de fraise est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 16,58 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme d'avocat est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature.

    16,58 €
    En stock
  • 16,58 € Épuisé

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme d'amanite est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature.Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    16,58 €
    Ajouter au panier Plus
    Épuisé
Affichage de 1 - 15 de 15 éléments