fruit

  A quick question for the curious: What differentiates the fruit from the vegetable?

The fruit is the edible organ of flowering plants,

which contains the seeds and succeeds the flower.
The vegetable is the part of a vegetable that is consumed.
It can be the stem, bulb, leaf, tuber, germ or root of the plant.
This is why we can say that all fruits a...

  A quick question for the curious: What differentiates the fruit from the vegetable?

The fruit is the edible organ of flowering plants,

which contains the seeds and succeeds the flower.
The vegetable is the part of a vegetable that is consumed.
It can be the stem, bulb, leaf, tuber, germ or root of the plant.
This is why we can say that all fruits are vegetables,
but that all vegetables are not fruits. 

More
  • 22,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its strawberry shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    22,50 €
    In Stock
  • 23,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its pear shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating.  This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    23,50 €
    In Stock
  • 27,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its cherry shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    27,50 €
    In Stock
  • 22,00 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its clementine shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    22,00 €
    In Stock
  • 29,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its banana shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. Little cool detail, you can take off the peel from the banana!

    29,90 €
    In Stock
  • 23,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its apple shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    23,50 €
    In Stock
  • 22,00 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its tomato shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    22,00 €
    In Stock
  • 24,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its eggplant shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    24,50 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its lemon shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 11,00 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses. And its strawberry shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    11,00 €
    In Stock
  • 24,50 € In Stock

    This kiwi contains a vibrating mechanism. It makes soothing vibration when opened,and as that baby discovers his colorful interior!

    24,50 €
    In Stock
  • 27,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It's 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its peach shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    27,50 €
    In Stock
  • 11,00 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its blueberry shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    11,00 €
    In Stock
  • 23,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its zucchini shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    23,50 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its aubergine shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating.This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 12,10 € In Stock

    This keychain contains a bell to easily find your keys at the bottom of the bag!It is delivered in its craft bag, as if it came straight out of the market.

    12,10 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 items

fruit

Une petite question pour les curieux : Qu'est qui différencie le fruit du légume ?

Le fruit est l’organe comestible des plantes à fleurs. 
Il contient les graines et succède à la fleur.
Le légume est la partie d’une plante potagère qui se consomme. 
Ce peut être la tige, le bulbe, la feuille, le tubercule, le germe ou la racine de la plante ...
C’est...

Une petite question pour les curieux : Qu'est qui différencie le fruit du légume ?

Le fruit est l’organe comestible des plantes à fleurs. 
Il contient les graines et succède à la fleur.
Le légume est la partie d’une plante potagère qui se consomme. 
Ce peut être la tige, le bulbe, la feuille, le tubercule, le germe ou la racine de la plante ...
C’est pourquoi on peut dire que tous les fruits sont des légumes,
mais que tous les légumes ne sont pas des fruits.

Plus
  • 22,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de fraise est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.  Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    22,50 €
    En stock
  • 23,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de poire est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.  Voilà un cadeau de naissance original et équitable !

    23,50 €
    En stock
  • 27,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de cerise est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    27,50 €
    En stock
  • 22,00 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de clémentine est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    22,00 €
    En stock
  • 29,90 € En stock

    Petit detail trop cool ! On peut retirer la peau de la banane.Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de banane est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.

    29,90 €
    En stock
  • 23,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de pomme est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    23,50 €
    En stock
  • 22,00 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de tomate est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.  Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    22,00 €
    En stock
  • 24,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme d'aubergine est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    24,50 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de citron est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 11,00 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens. Et sa forme de fraise est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.Voilà un cadeau de naissance original et équitable !

    11,00 €
    En stock
  • 24,50 € En stock

    Ce kiwi contient un mécanisme vibrant. Il vibre lorsqu'on l'ouvre,et comme ça bébé découvre son intérieur coloré !

    24,50 €
    En stock
  • 27,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de pêche est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    27,50 €
    En stock
  • 11,00 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de myrtille est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    11,00 €
    En stock
  • 23,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de courgette est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    23,50 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme d'aubergine est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 12,10 € En stock

    Ce porte clés contient un grelot pour retrouver facilement ses clés au fond du sac !Il est livré dans son sachet en craft, comme s'il sortait tout droit du marché.

    12,10 €
    En stock
Affichage de 1 - 16 de 16 éléments