• 59,00 € In Stock

    This doll is inspired by the work of Françoise Dolto. In the late 1940s, she imagines the creation of a doll-flower, with human body and vegetal face, which allows her patients to free their aggressiveness with this toy. Little by little, what she calls "the unconscious image of the body" is the title of her work published in 1984. And in Dolls Game,...

    59,00 €
    In Stock
  • 39,50 € In Stock

    This doll is inspired by the work of Françoise Dolto. In the late 1940s, she imagines the creation of a doll-flower, with human body and the vegetal face, which allows her patients to free their aggressiveness with this toy. Little by little, what she calls "the unconscious image of the body" is the title of her work published in 1984. And in Dolls Game,...

    39,50 €
    In Stock
  • 55,00 € In Stock

    Friends from the garden are created to teach the children on little insects & animals from the garden and help them not to be afraid of them ... This toy is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture awakens the senses and its shape is created to make aware of Nature.

    55,00 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

• 59,00 € En stock

    Cette poupée est inspirée des travaux de Françoise Dolto. Dès la fin des années 1940, elle imagine la confection d'une poupée-fleur, au corps humain et au visage végétal. Cette poupée a pour objectif de permettre aux jeunes patients de libérer leur agressivité. Peu à peu s'élabore ce qu'elle appelle «l'image inconsciente du corps», concept repris dans Jeu...

    59,00 €
    En stock
  • 39,50 € En stock

    Cette poupée est inspirée des travaux de Françoise Dolto. Dès la fin des années 1940, elle imagine la confection d'une poupée-fleur, au corps humain et au visage végétal. Cette poupée a pour objectif de permettre aux patients de libérer leur agressivité. Peu à peu s'élabore ce qu'elle appelle «l'image inconsciente du corps», concept repris dans Jeu de...

    39,50 €
    En stock
  • 55,00 € En stock

    Les amis du potager sont faits pour sensibiliser les enfants aux petits insectes et animaux du jardin et pour les aider à ne pas en avoir peur ... Ce jouet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait à la main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture éveille les sens et sa forme est créée pour sensibiliser à la Nature.

    55,00 €
    En stock
Affichage de 1 - 3 de 3 éléments