best seller

Cream of the cream!

  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It's 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its carrot shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 24,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its carrot shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating.This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    24,50 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € Out of stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its carrot shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 27,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its cherry shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    27,50 €
    In Stock
  • 15,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its radish shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating.This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    15,50 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € Out of stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its cherry shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 55,00 € In Stock

    This avocado is quite a singer! Pull on him baby stone and the show begins.This music box is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture awakens the senses and its shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. 

    55,00 €
    In Stock
  • 49,00 € In Stock

    This fish is singing when you pull on the baby fish.This music box is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture awakens the senses. And its shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and fair birth gift!

    49,00 €
    In Stock
  • 24,50 € Out of stock

    This toy is composed of a flower, a strawberry and a strawberry leaf. It symbolizes spring. It is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is multifunction! Baby can chew it, shake it with its little rattle and fiddle with the little elements! Here is an original birth gift! A nod to the season of baby's birth ...

    24,50 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 22,00 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its amanita shape is created to make babies aware of Nature. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    22,00 €
    In Stock
  • 33,00 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its peas shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating.

    33,00 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It's 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its green peas shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    Little cool detail, you can take off the peel from the banana.This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its banana shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating.This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 16,58 € Out of stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its amanita shape is created to make babies aware of Nature.This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    16,58 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 45,50 € In Stock

    John is a fruity singer! Pull on his tongue and the show begins.This music box is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture awakens the senses and its shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and fair birth gift!

    45,50 €
    In Stock
  • 45,50 € Out of stock

    A fruity singer! Pull on his tongue and the show begins.This music box is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture awakens the senses and its shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating.This is an original and fair birth gift!

    45,50 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its shape is thought to make babies aware of Nature. This is an original birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 11,00 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses. And its strawberry shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    11,00 €
    In Stock
  • 29,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its banana shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. Little cool detail, you can take off the peel from the banana!

    29,90 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 items

• 19,90 € Épuisé

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% cotton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de carotte est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    19,90 €
    Ajouter au panier Plus
    Épuisé
  • 24,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de carotte est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    24,50 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € Épuisé

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de carotte est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature.Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    19,90 €
    Ajouter au panier Plus
    Épuisé
  • 27,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de cerise est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    27,50 €
    En stock
  • 15,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de radis est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    15,50 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € Épuisé

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de cerise est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    19,90 €
    Ajouter au panier Plus
    Épuisé
  • 55,00 € En stock

    Un gros avocat mélomane ! Il chante lorsqu'on lui tire son bébé noyau. Cette boite à musique convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Elle est fait-main au crochet. Elle est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.

    55,00 €
    En stock
  • 49,00 € En stock

    Ce poisson chante lorsqu'on actionne le mécanisme en tirant sur le bébé poisson.Cette boite à musique convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Elle est fait main au crochet. Elle est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture permettent d’éveiller les sens. Et sa forme est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.

    49,00 €
    En stock
  • 24,50 € En stock

    Ce jouet est composé d'une fleur, d'une fraise et d'une feuille de fraisier. Il symbolise le printemps. Il convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Et il est multifonction ! Bébé peut le mâchouiller, le secouer avec son petit hochet et tripoter les petits éléments !

    24,50 €
    En stock
  • 22,00 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de amanite est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    22,00 €
    En stock
  • 33,00 € Épuisé

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de petits pois est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. 

    33,00 €
    Ajouter au panier Plus
    Épuisé
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de petits-pois est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € Épuisé

    Petite détail super cool ! On peut retirer la peau de la banane.Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de banane est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.Voilà un cadeau de...

    19,90 €
    Ajouter au panier Plus
    Épuisé
  • 16,58 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme d'amanite est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature.Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    16,58 €
    En stock
  • 45,50 € Épuisé

    Un grosse citron mélomane ! Il chante si on lui tire la langue. Cette boite à musique convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Elle est fait-main. Elle est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture éveille les sens et sa forme sensibilise les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original et équitable !

    45,50 €
    Ajouter au panier Plus
    Épuisé
  • 45,50 € Épuisé

    Une grosse fraise mélomane ! Elle chante si on lui tire la langue. Cette boite à musique convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Elle est fait-main. Elle est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture éveille les sens et sa forme sensibilise les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance durable, original et équitable !

    45,50 €
    Ajouter au panier Plus
    Épuisé
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature.Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 11,00 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens. Et sa forme de fraise est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.Voilà un cadeau de naissance original et équitable !

    11,00 €
    En stock
  • 29,90 € Épuisé

    Petit detail trop cool ! On peut retirer la peau de la banane.Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de banane est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.

    29,90 €
    Ajouter au panier Plus
    Épuisé
Affichage de 1 - 19 de 19 éléments