mini

Everything that is small is cute! Here the mini versions of the Veggy toys!

  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It's 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its beetroot shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating.This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 11,00 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses. And its strawberry shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    11,00 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It's 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its carrot shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 15,50 € Out of stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its pear shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating.This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    15,50 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 99,00 € In Stock

    Carrot, peas, beetroot, leek and round radish... All in a mini wooden crate.

    99,00 €
    In Stock
  • 15,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its radish shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating.This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    15,50 €
    In Stock
  • 11,00 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its blueberry shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    11,00 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It's 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its leek shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating.  This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It's 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its green peas shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its aubergine shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating.This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 25,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. It is 100% organic cotton. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its corn shape is created to make babies aware of Nature and healthy eating.Little cool detail, you can take off the leaf from the corn!This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    25,50 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items

mini

Tous ce qui est petit, est mignon ! Ici les versions mini des Veggy toys !

  • 19,90 € Épuisé

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de betterave est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.Voilà un cadeau de naissance original et équitable !

    19,90 €
    Ajouter au panier Plus
    Épuisé
  • 11,00 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens. Et sa forme de fraise est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.Voilà un cadeau de naissance original et équitable !

    11,00 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € Épuisé

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% cotton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de carotte est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    19,90 €
    Ajouter au panier Plus
    Épuisé
  • 15,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de poire est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    15,50 €
    En stock
  • 99,00 € Épuisé

    Carotte, petits-pois, betterave, poireau et radis rond ... Le tout dans une mini cagette en bois.

    99,00 €
    Ajouter au panier Plus
    Épuisé
  • 15,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de radis est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    15,50 €
    En stock
  • 11,00 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de myrtille est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    11,00 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de poireau est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de petits-pois est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme d'aubergine est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original, durable et équitable !

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 25,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Il est 100% coton BIO. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de maïs est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la Nature et à l’alimentation saine.Petit detail trop cool ! On peut retirer les feuilles de l'épis de maïs.

    25,50 €
    En stock
Affichage de 1 - 11 de 11 éléments