NEW

Ehh ... What's up Doc ?!
Here are the last born of the kitchen garden!

Rattles, music boxes, vibrating toys ...
Funny and cute vegetable to have fun with baby. 

These funny toys are handmade crochet,
a texture that will stimulate baby's curiosity while awakening its senses.

These toys made of organic cotton and machine washable,
suitable for babies fro...

Ehh ... What's up Doc ?!
Here are the last born of the kitchen garden!

Rattles, music boxes, vibrating toys ...
Funny and cute vegetable to have fun with baby. 

These funny toys are handmade crochet,
a texture that will stimulate baby's curiosity while awakening its senses.

These toys made of organic cotton and machine washable,
suitable for babies from birth.
They are aimed at little girls and boys without distinction.

More
  • 14,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its radish shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    14,50 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its garlic shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 12,50 € In Stock

    Ideal for gathering your veggies like at the market, here is the MyuM crate.

    12,50 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its beetroot shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its apple shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 22,00 € In Stock

    Friends from the garden are created to teach the children on little insects & animals from the garden and help them not to be afraid of them ... This toy is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture awakens the senses and its shape is created to make babies aware of nature.This is an original and fair...

    22,00 €
    In Stock
  • 22,00 € In Stock

    Friends from the garden are created to teach the children on little insects & animals from the garden and help them not to be afraid of them ... This toy is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture awakens the senses and its shape is created to make babies aware of nature.This is an original and fair...

    22,00 €
    In Stock
  • 24,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its fennel shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    24,50 €
    In Stock
  • 25,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its leek shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    25,50 €
    In Stock
  • 22,00 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its garlic shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    22,00 €
    In Stock
  • 27,50 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its peach shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    27,50 €
    In Stock
  • 69,00 € Out of stock

    This music box is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture awakens the senses and its shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating.This is an original and fair birth gift!

    69,00 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 11,00 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its blueberry shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    11,00 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its beetroot shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € Out of stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its carrot shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its green peas shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 19,90 € In Stock

    This rattle is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its leek shape is created to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. This rattle comes with an eco-responsible paper bag, as if it came out of the market. This is an original and sustainable birth gift!

    19,90 €
    In Stock
  • 24,50 € Out of stock

    This toy is composed of three leaves and an acorn. It symbolizes autumn. It is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its shape is designed to make babies aware of nature. Here is an original birth gift!

    24,50 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 24,50 € Out of stock

    This toy is composed of a flower, a strawberry and a strawberry leaf. It symbolizes spring. It is suitable for babies, girls or boys, from birth. It is handmade with crochet. Its texture and bell help awaken the senses and its shape is thought to make babies aware of nature and healthy eating. Here is an original birth gift!

    24,50 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 items

NEW

Quoi de neuf docteur ?! Voilà les derniers nés du potager !

Hochets, boites à musique, jouets vibrants ...
Un potager drôle et mignon pour mettre bébé en appétit.
De drôles de jouets faits main au crochet,
dont la texture stimulera la curiosité de bébé, tout en éveillant ses sens.

Ces jouets en coton bio et lavables en machine, conviennent aux bébés...

Quoi de neuf docteur ?! Voilà les derniers nés du potager !

Hochets, boites à musique, jouets vibrants ...
Un potager drôle et mignon pour mettre bébé en appétit.
De drôles de jouets faits main au crochet,
dont la texture stimulera la curiosité de bébé, tout en éveillant ses sens.

Ces jouets en coton bio et lavables en machine, conviennent aux bébés dès la naissance.
Ils s'adressent aux petites filles et petits garçons sans distinction. 

Plus
  • 14,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de radis est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau...

    14,50 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme d'ail est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau de...

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 12,50 € En stock

    Idéal pour rassembler ses veggies comme au marché, voici la cagette MyuM.

    12,50 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de betterave est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un...

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de pomme est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau...

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 22,00 € En stock

    Les amis du potager sont faits pour sensibiliser les enfants aux petits insectes et animaux du jardin et pour les aider à ne pas en avoir peur ... Ce jouet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait à la main au crochet. Sa texture éveille les sens et sa forme est créée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature. C'est un cadeau de...

    22,00 €
    En stock
  • 22,00 € En stock

    Les amis du potager sont faits pour sensibiliser les enfants aux petits insectes et animaux du jardin et pour les aider à ne pas en avoir peur ... Ce jouet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait à la main au crochet. Sa texture éveille les sens et sa forme est créée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature. C'est un cadeau de...

    22,00 €
    En stock
  • 24,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de fenouil est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un...

    24,50 €
    En stock
  • 25,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de poireau est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un...

    25,50 €
    En stock
  • 22,00 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme d'ail est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau de...

    22,00 €
    En stock
  • 27,50 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de pêche est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un cadeau...

    27,50 €
    En stock
  • 69,00 € Épuisé

    Cette boite à musique convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Elle est fait main au crochet. Sa texture permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original et équitable !

    69,00 €
    Ajouter au panier Plus
    Épuisé
  • 11,00 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de myrtille est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un...

    11,00 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de betterave est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un...

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de carotte est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un...

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de petits-pois est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un...

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 19,90 € En stock

    Ce hochet convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme de poireau est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Ce hochet est livré avec un sachet en craft écoresponsable, comme s’il sortait du marché. Voilà un...

    19,90 €
    En stock
  • 24,50 € En stock

    Ce jouet est composé de trois feuilles et d'un gland. Il symbolise l'automne. Il convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de naissance original !

    24,50 €
    En stock
  • 24,50 € En stock

    Ce jouet est composé d'une fleur, d'une fraise et d'une feuille de fraisier. Il symbolise le printemps. Il convient aux bébés, filles ou garçons, dès la naissance. Il est fait main au crochet. Sa texture et son grelot permettent d’éveiller les sens et sa forme est pensée pour sensibiliser les bébés à la nature et à l’alimentation saine. Voilà un cadeau de...

    24,50 €
    En stock
Affichage de 1 - 19 de 19 éléments